SCEFL Development League Fixtures

 

Fixtures for the 2022/23 SCEFL Development League.

 



Monday December 5
AFC Whyteleafe v Hollands & Blair
Sheppey United v Bearsted

Wednesday December 7
Erith Town v Stansfeld
Punjab United v Welling Town
Tunbridge Wells v Snodland Town

Thursday December 8
Staplehurst Mon v Lordswood

Monday December 12
AFC Whyteleafe v Sheppey United
Punjab United v Holmesdale
Welling Town v Staplehurst Monarchs

Tuesday December 13
Stansfeld v Tunbridge Wells

Wednesday December 14
Snodland Town v Hollands & Blair

Thursday December 15
Lordswood v Erith Town

Monday December 19
AFC Whyteleafe v Staplehurst Monarchs
Sheppey United v Snodland Town

Tuesday December 20
Stansfeld v Lordswood

Wednesday December 21
Bearsted v Holmesdale
Erith Town v Punjab United
Tunbridge Wells v Hollands & Blair

Tuesday January 3
Stansfeld v Punjab United

Wednesday January 4
Erith Town v Sheppey United
Tunbridge Wells v Bearsted

Thursday January 5
Lordswood v Welling Town

Tuesday January 10
Hollands & Blair v Stansfeld

Wednesday January 11
Bearsted v AFC Whyteleafe
Erith Town v Welling Town
Holmesdale v Snodland Town
Tunbridge Wells v Lordswood

Thursday January 12
Staplehurst v Punjab United

Monday January 16
AFC Whyteleafe v Erith Town
Sheppey United v Stansfeld

Tuesday January 17
Hollands & Blair v Lordswood

Wednesday January 18
Bearsted v Snodland Town
Tunbridge Wells v Welling Town

Thursday January 19
Staplehurst v Holmesdale

Tuesday January 24
Hollands & Blair v Welling Town
Stansfeld v Bearsted

Wednesday January 25
Holmesdale v Erith Town
Punjab United v Tunbridge Wells
Snodland Town v AFC Whyteleafe

Thursday January 26
Lordswood v Sheppey United

Monday January 30
AFC Whyteleafe v Stansfeld

Tuesday January 31
Hollands & Blair v Punjab United

Wednesday February 1
Bearsted v Welling Town
Tunbridge Wells v Holmesdale

Thursday February 2
Lordswood v Snodland Town
Staplehurst v Erith Town

Monday February 6
Welling Town v Erith Town

Tuesday February 7
Hollands & Blair v Holmesdale
Stansfeld v Snodland Town

Wednesday February 8
Bearsted v Sheppey United

Thursday February 9
Lordswood v AFC Whyteleafe
Staplehurst Mon v Tunbridge Wells

Monday February 13
Sheppey United v Holmesdale
Welling Town v Stansfeld

Tuesday February 14
Hollands & Blair v Staplehurst Mon

Wednesday February 15
Bearsted v Punjab United
Snodland Town v Lordswood 
Tunbridge Wells v Erith Town

Monday February 20
AFC Whyteleafe v Tunbridge Wells
Welling Town v Hollands & Blair

Wednesday February 22
Holmesdale v Bearsted
Punjab United v Sheppey United
Snodland Town v Staplehurst Monarchs

Thursday February 23
Lordswood v Stansfeld

Monday February 27
Sheppey United v Erith Town

Tuesday February 28
Hollands & Blair v Tunbridge Wells

Wednesday March 1
Bearsted v Lordswood
Holmesdale v Welling Town
Punjab United v AFC Whyteleafe

Thursday March 2
Staplehurst v Sheppey United

Monday March 6
AFC Whyteleafe v Holmesdale

Tuesday March 7
Stansfeld v Welling Town

Wednesday March 8
Bearsted v Staplehurst Mon
Snodland Town v Punjab United

Thursday March 9
Lordswood v Tunbridge Wells

Monday March 13
Welling Town v Lordswood

Tuesday March 14
Stansfeld v Hollands & Blair

Wednesday March 15
Erith Town v Bearsted
Holmesdale v Staplehurst Mon
Punjab United v Snodland Town
Tunbridge Wells v AFC Whyteleafe

Monday March 20
Welling Town v Snodland Town

Tuesday March 21
Hollands & Blair v Sheppey United
Stansfeld v Holmesdale

Wednesday March 22
Bearsted v Tunbridge Wells

Thursday March 23
Lordswood v Punjab United

Monday March 27
Welling Town v Punjab United

Tuesday March 28
Hollands & Blair v Bearsted

Wednesday March 29
Erith Town v Snodland Town
Holmesdale v Stansfeld

Thursday March 30
Lordswood v Staplehurst

Monday April 3
Welling Town v Sheppey United

Tuesday April 4
Hollands & Blair v AFC Whyteleafe
Stansfeld v Erith Town

Wednesday April 5
Punjab United v Lordswood
Snodland Town v Tunbridge Wells

Thursday April 6
Staplehurst Mon v Bearsted

Tuesday April 11
Hollands & Blair v Snodland Town

Wednesday April 12
Erith Town v Lordswood
Holmesdale v Punjab United
Tunbridge Wells v Stansfeld

Thursday April 13
Staplehurst v Welling Town

Monday April 17
Welling Town v Holmesdale

Tuesday April 18
Stansfeld v AFC Whyteleafe

Wednesday April 19
Bearsted v Erith Town
Punjab United v Staplehurst
Snodland Town v Sheppey United

Monday April 24
AFC Whyteleafe v Bearsted
Sheppey United v Welling Town

Wednesday April 26
Holmesdale v Lordswood
Punjab United v Stansfeld
Snodland Town v Tunbridge Wells

Thursday April 27
Staplehurst Mon v Stansfeld

Wednesday May 3
Holmesdale v AFC Whyteleafe

Thursday May 4
Staplehurst Mon v Snodland Town



P