League Officers Directory

SCEFL League Officers Directory

 

Board Of Directors

Denise Richmond

Chair

chair@scefl.com

Andy Short

Secretary

secretary@scefl.com

John Moules

Vice Chair

vchair@scefl.com

Matthew Panting

Fixtures 

matthewpanting@btinternet.com

Ian Bentley

Referees Officer

referees@scefl.com

Lee Dyson

Treasurer

treasurer@scefl.com

Rob Marriott

Deal Town

Steve Lewis

Lordswood

 

Matthew Smith

Sheppey United

Lance Roberts

Lewisham Borough

Richard Leach

SC Thamesmead


President & Vice Presidents

R.W Brown

President

Tony Day

Vice President

Peter Hunter

Vice President

Derek Peck

Vice President


League Officers

Alf Levy

Discipline Officer

discipline@scefl.com

Doug Francis

Registrations

registration@scefl.com

Dean Sawyer

Website & Social Media

website@scefl.com

Don Macleod

Asst. Referees Officer

referees@scefl.com

Stephen Downs

Asst. Referees Officer

referees@scefl.com

Alan Escudier

Referee Observers

assessors@scefl.com

Ian Birrell

Safeguarding

ibirrell@hotmail.co.uk


P