FA Vase Third Round


The FA Vase Third Round draw has been made and we have four SCEFL sides still in the competition.


1 Longridge Town v Eccleshill United
2 Holker Old Boys v Squires Gate
3 Bury AFC v Abbey Hey
4 AFC Liverpool v Cheadle Town
5 Horden Community Welfare v AFC Darwen
6 Prestwich Heys v West Didsbury & Chorlton
7 Belper United v Coventry Sphinx
8 AFC Wulfrunians v Brocton
9 Atherstone Town or Stone Old Alleynians v Stourport Swifts
10 Newark & Sherwood United v Anstey Nomads
11 Congleton Town v Lye Town
12 Highgate United v Walsall Wood
13 Biggleswade United v Lakenheath
14 Leighton Town v Fakenham Town
15 Whittlesey Athletic v Romford
16 Pinchbeck United v St Panteleimon
17 Norwich United v Newport Pagnell Town
18 Dunstable Town v Tring Athletic
19 Stansfeld v Erith Town
20 Harefield United v North Greenford United
21 Jersey Bulls v Athletic Newham
22 Sporting Bengal United v Deal Town
23 Larkfield & New Hythe v Raynes Park Vale
24 Eastbourne Town v Egham Town
25 Holyport v Peacehaven & Telscombe
26 Ascot United v Little Common
27 Clevedon Town v New Milton Town
28 Shaftesbury v Brixham
29 Hartpury University v Bovey Tracey
30 Buckland Athletic v Laverstock & Ford
31 Royal Wootton Bassett Town v Corsham Town
32 Bridgwater United v Cribbs

The default date for matches in the Third Round Proper is Saturday 3 December, kick-off 3.00pm.

There are no replays. When a match is drawn after 90 minutes, the winner shall be determined by the taking of kicks from the penalty mark in accordance with the procedure adopted by The International Football Association Board.

If a match is postponed, this must be rescheduled and played within the postponement window, on or before Sunday 11 December.

Third Round Proper Winners = £1125, losers = £350