Archives – Results – April / May 2021

 

Saturday 29th May

London FA Senior Trophy Final

Forest Hill Park 1-2 FC Elmstead
Flavio Jumo 80(p)

 

Kyle Beckford 5

Own Goal 20

Att: ?

Tuesday 25th May

London FA Senior Trophy

FC Elmstead 5-2 AFC Cubo
Briggs Ojemen 60

Own Goal 75

Alim Sesay 94

Kyle Beckford 112, 115

Unknown 17

Unknown 31

 

 

Att: ? AET

Saturday 22nd May

London FA Senior Trophy

Bridon Ropes 1-2 Forest Hill Park
Jack Kensington 60

 

Alvin Turyatemba 19

Leon Thomas 45

Att: ?

London FA Senior Cup

Fisher 3-4 Hanwell Town
Malaki Coker 75

Harry Main 85

Christian Udo 90

Oei Obi 12, 20

Kai Brosnan 52, 

Marcus Mealing 86

Att: 224
Tooting & Mitcham 2-1 Erith Town
Tom Jelley 26

Own Goal 88

Fred Obasa 85

 

Att: 385





Tuesday 18th May

London FA Senior Trophy

FC Elmstead 3-2 Balham B
Briggs Ojemen 23

Bethel Gboda 40

Kyle Beckford 90

Unknown 52

Unknown 72

 

Att: ?

 

Saturday 15th May

London FA Senior Trophy

Bridon Ropes 0-0 Peckham Town
x x
Att: 0 (Bridon win 4-2 on pens)
Hackney Wick 1-1 Forest Hill Park
Omari 62 Matthew Faithorn 82
Att: 0 (Forest Hill Park  win 4-2 on pens)

Tuesday 27th April

London FA Senior Cup

Glebe 1-4 Cray Valley PM
Freddie Nyhus 53

 

 

Marcel Barrington 10, 58

Kevin Lisbie 46

Ade Adeyemo 50

Att: 0

 


Saturday 24th April

FA Senior Trophy

Peckham Town 3-0 Croydon
David Gabor 50

Marcus Black 85

Brian Vallalba 90

Att: 0

Thursday 22nd April

FA Senior Cup

AFC Wimbledon 2-1 Balham
Corey Andrews 48

Shayon Harrison 85

Own Goal 17

 

Att: 0 FT

 


Saturday 17th April

FA Senior Trophy

Metrogas 2-3 FC Elmstead
Tom Fitzgerald 26

Marcus Markus 37

Kyle Beckford 2, 80

Jordan Palmer 6

Att: 0
South Kilburn 0-2 Forest Hill Park
 

 

Reece Cain 55

Olu Jubrill 60

Att: 0

Wednesday 14th April

FA Senior Trophy

Erith Town u23s 1-2 Bridon Ropes
Unknown Unknown
Att: 0

Saturday 10th April

FA Vase Third Round

Deal Town 1-4 Binfield
Alfie Foster 7

 

 

 

 

Josh Helmore 32
Sean Moore 60
Ollie Harris 75, 90
Att: 0

 

P