Ashford link Beckenham link Canterbury link Corinthian link Cray Valley link Crowborough link Croydon link Deal Town link Erith & Belvedere link Erith Town link Fisher link Greenwich link Holmesdale link Lingfield link Lordswood link Phoenix link Rochester link Sevenoaks link Tunbridge Wells link Woodstock link

Newsletter 4



All press enquiries to:
Press and Communications Officer
Conor Maguire
01304 365141




For more information visit or email








Slowing down but still posess those silky smooth skills?

Why not try the newest craze in the game - Walking Football - Click here for more details




Go to the weekend round-up


FA Cup 2nd round qualifying.


Greenwich Borough carry the flag for the SCEFL in the second round qualifying where they have been drawn away to Beaconsfield SYCOB (they beat Godalming Town 2-1 in their replay tonight). Beaconsfield play in the Southern League Central Division where they are 21st (of 22). Ties to be played on the weekend of 27/28 September. By the way, SYCOB stands for Slough Youth Club Old Boys who merged with Beaconsfield FC in 1994.




Monday 15 September


Premier Division


League leaders Erith & Belvedere went to South London to play 17th placed Fisher and it took just 15 minutes for top goalscorer Alfie May to make his presence felt by firing home from a 25 yard free kick. Although the rest of the half was mainly under Deres control a fizzer from Alfie Roche which passed just the wrong side of the upright showed that the Fish are not to be taken for granted. The first half ended with no more scoring.
13 minutes into the second half May doubled his and the Deres tally when he deflected Jake Britnell's goal-bound shot into the net (Britnell was not impressed). Ben Wilson got in on the act with a beautifully curled shot in by the far post in the 70th minute for 3-0. On the stroke of full time Denzel Gayle added the Dere's 4th to see the Deres go 6 points clear at the top. The Fish stay in 17th place.

Final score Fish 0-4 Deres


Tuesday 16 September


Premier Division


Second placed and unbeaten Ashford United travel to bottom club Deal Town who are looking for their first win of this campaign.


3rd play 4th when Phoenix Sports go deep into West Kent to play Tunbridge Wells while 5th placed Beckenham Town are at home to Holmesdale (11th).


Sevenoaks Town are 6th and they are away to 15th placed Lingfield. 8th play 9th when Canterbury City travel to Lordswood.


Rochester United are 10th. They are at home to 16th placed Woodstock Sports while Croydon (12th) travel to 14th placed Crowborough Athletic.


And, finally tonight, 13th placed Corinthian are at home to second-bottom Erith Town.



Wednesday 17 September


Premier Division


Cray Valley Paper Mills welcome Greenwich Borough. The Millers are in 7th place having played 8 League games while Borough are 18th having played only 4 League games.



















League Handbook



The KCFA Handbk/Lib 2014-15


FA Discipline Handbook 2013-14


The FA Non-League Regs









Hat Trick Heroes


Alfie May (5), E&B 09/08 L
Brendan Kiernon, Lingfield 20/08L
Alfie May, E&B 13/09 L
Tom Scorer, Ashford 13/09 L

Gary Clarke, Ashford Utd, 09/08 L
Jamie Humphries (4), Becks 30/08 L
Aaron Jeffrey (4), Cray Valley 13/09 L
Jamie Humphries, Becks 13/09 L

Brendan Cass, TWells, 09/08 L
Lewis Wood (5), G'wich, 31/08 FAC
Scott Treleavan (5), C'borough 09/09 L