Lewisham Borough

AddressLadywell Arena, Silvermere Road, Catford, London SE6 4QX
Website www.lbcfc.co.uk
Stadium Ladywell Arena
Affiliated to:London FA

Matchday pass numbers:Away = 391-396, All = 397-398
Chairman:Lance Roberts
07593 555755
Secretary:Colin Jarrett
07857 361 185 - 0208 695 6058
Correspondence Address:TBC
Fixtures Secretary:Colin Jarrett
07857 361 185 - 0208 695 6058
Program Editor:TBC
Colours:Shirts/Shorts/Socks: Blue
Keeper Shirt:
Change strip:Shirts: Red; Shorts: Red; Socks: Red;
Keeper Shirt:
Manager:Owen Spence
Midweek home gamesMonday
Brief Directions:From A2 take A205 to Catford, A21 to Lewisham

Lewisham Borough (Community) - A History

Founded 2003 – Merged Moonshot FC, Ten Em Bee FC and Elms FC to form Lewisham Borough (Community) Football Club – nickname ‘The Boro’

Founder Members - Ray Simpson, George Davis, Joe Collymore and the late Clinton Rhule

Home ground - Ladywell Arena, Silvermere Road, Catford, SE6 4QX

Awarded Senior Status 2006

Awarded Charter Standard Club 2010

2011/12 season secured place in the new Step 6 Kent Invicta League

2013 secured place in Kent County Under 21 League

Former members of Vandanel Kent County League (Premier Division)

Former Members of the Southern Youth League

Members of Lewisham Football Partnership (former Chairman Ray Simpson)

2016/17 Secured place in Southern Counties East Football League (Div 1)

2016/17 Grand Opening of the Clinton Rhule 100 Seater Stand

2017/18 Entered FA Vase and FA Youth Cup

2017/18 Secured place in Combined Counties Under 18 League (North)

Supporters – London Borough of Lewisham, Simpson’s Consultancy Services, The Rising Sun PH, Inspire Futsal Academy, Bellstep London Ltd

Affiliated to London FA & Kent FA

The Directors are determined and committed in further developing this Senior club which represent the people of Lewisham. The Club are still looking to progress further and are still developing their stadium. The aim of the Community Club is to be accessible to Lewisham residents and to be supported by the Lewisham business sector.

Club Honours:

2015/16 FA Respect, Fair Play & Sportsmanship Winners (Kent Invicta League)

2011/12 David Leach Memorial Trophy - Winners

2010/11 John Denham Fairplay Award (Academy) - Winners

2010/11 David Leach Memorial Trophy - Winners

2006/07 GR Roofing Cup - Runners up 2005/06 British Energy Kent County - Premier Division Winners 2003/04 British Energy Kent County - Division 1 West Winners

Latest Matches
No players in the squad