Tunbridge Wells announce Retained List

tunbridge wells fc scefl

Tunbridge Wells have released their list of players that will stay with them for the 2020/21 Season.

Wells were in the promotion picture before the season ended early last time so Manager Richard Styles has kept much of the squad that got them there, in the hope for more of the same again this campaign.

Retained List

Simon Overland
Aaron Lee-Wharton
Jack Hope
Frankie Griffin
James Nurden
Sam Babayale
Freeman Rogers
Ryan Cheek
James Huggins
George Blake
Jordan Wells
Clark Woodcock
Rhys Bartlett
Euan Sahadow
Josh Froggatt
Matt Day

New to the Culverden Stadium this season will be Danny Rumbol, Robbie Bissett and Harry Hudson, while Jason Thompson has made the decision to retire from football.

Tunbridge Wells get their pre-season campaign under way at Kings Hill next Saturday.