Kent County Leagues – Constitution

The Kent County League announced it’s Constitution for the 2019/20 Season this week.

Relevant to us for being our feeder league but also as many of our sides have Reserve teams that feature within it.

Kent County Premier Division

Staplehurst Monarchs United

Village Borden

Peckham Town


New Romney FC

Otford United

Tudor Sports

Strikeforce FC

Hawkinge Town


Kings Hill

Farnboro OBG


Stansfeld O&B

Ide Hill

K Sports Reserves

Division One West

Bexley FC

Metrogas FC

Sydenham Sports


South East Athletic

Club Langley

Halls Athletic

Welling Park

Sutton Athletic Reserves

AFC Mottingham

Red Velvet

HF Sports Paulista

Ten Em Bee

Belvedere FC

Division One Central & East

Hollands & Blair Reserves

Cuxton 91

Lydd Town Reserves

Guru Nanak

Rochester City

Burgess Hodgson

Lordswood Reserves

Thanet United

Ashford FC

Rusthall Reserves

Snodland Town Reserves

Division Two West

Long Lane

Stansfeld Reserves

Drummond Athletic

Orpington FC

Crayford FC

SC Thamesmead Reserves

Dulwich Village

Johnson & Phillips

Fleetdown Reserves

Tudor Sports Reserves

Danson Sports

Parkwood Rangers

Equinoccial FC

Division Two Central & East

Southborough FC

West Farleigh SC

Bearsted Reserves

Thanet United Reserves

Sturry FC

Rochester City Reserves

Tenterden Town

Deal Town Rangers

Larkfield & New Hythe Wanderers

Cuxton 91 Reserves

Whitstable Town Reserves

Division Three West

Metrogas Reserves

Bexley Reserves

Welling Town Reserves

Long Lane Reserves

Halstead United

South East Athletic Reserves

Farnboro OBG Reserves

Bridon Ropes Reserves

Peckham Town Reserves

Greenways Aces

Bromleians Reserves

AFC Lewisham

Danson Sports Reserves

Meridian Sports

Division Three Central & East

Canterbury Christ Church Sport

Staplehurst Monarchs United Reserves

New Romney Reserves

Paddock Wood FC

Woodnesborough FC

Lokomotiv Canterbury

Cinque Ports FC

Kennington FC Reserves

Minster FC


Gillingham Town

The AGM also brought to the end the time that Chairman Cyril Windiate has spent at the League. After 35 years of amazing service Cyril has now retired and all at the SCEFL thank him for the excellent work he has done in developing grassroots football in Kent.

For more from the Kent County Leagues please visit their website here