Ahead of the new season, we can announce the fixture schedule for FA Competitions that will feature SCEFL sides during the 2019-20 campaign.

An appearance in the FA Cup Final might be too much to wish for but we would fully appreciate one of our teams making it to the Vase final again in May!

Both competitions begin in August with the FA Cup starting just a week into the new season.

The Emirates FA Cup
Season 2019-20
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 10 August 2019

Preliminary Round Saturday 24 August 2019

First Round Qualifying Saturday 7 September 2019

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 21 September 2019

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 5 October 2019

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 19 October 2019

First Round Proper Saturday 9 November 2019

Second Round Proper Saturday 30 November 2019

Third Round Proper Saturday 4 January 2020

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 25 January 2020

Fifth Round Proper Wednesday 4 March 2020

Quarter Final Saturday 21 March 2020

Semi Final Saturday 18 April 2020

Final Saturday 23 May 2020

The Buildbase FA Vase
Season 2019-20
Round dates

First Round Qualifying Saturday 31 August 2019

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 14 September 2019

First Round Proper Saturday 12 October 2019

Second Round Proper Saturday 2 November 2019

Third Round Proper Saturday 30 November 2019

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 11 January 2020

Fifth Round Proper Saturday 8 February 2020

Sixth Round Proper Saturday 29 February 2020

Semi Final 1 Saturday 21 March 2020

Semi Final 2 Saturday 28 March 2020

Final Sunday 17 May 2020 

P