Erith Town announce retained list

erith town retained list 2020

Erith Town have released their retained list as they step-up preparations for the 2020/21 season.

Remaining at the Dockers for another Campaign are:

Russell Bedford
Joe Bingham
Steadman Callender
Harry Ebdon
Sam Fairweather-Oates
Harry Gamble
Danny Gannon
Josh Jackson
Taylor McDonagh
Dan Nash
Fred Obasa
Michael Power
Liam Rosenfield
Jack White

Adam Woodward’s squad has resumed training, while keeping fully within the FA’s current guidelines with the boss also ready to announce some new signings next week.

To keep up-to-date with all Erith Town news please follow them onTwitter here

1 thought on “Erith Town announce retained list

Comments are closed.