Top Scorers

2017-2018 Scorers Table

Goalscorers are taken from the match statistics submitted by each club on Full Time.
They sometimes do not agree with the 'phoned-in' result which is shown on the results page.
The table shows only goals scored in Southern Counties East Football League and League Cup competitions

Updated to include goals scored on Saturday September 9

Dan Bradshaw Sheppey United 7
Sam Wilson Deal Town 7
Dave Pilcher Canterbury City 5
Ben Francis Cray Valley PM 4
Michael Hurcomb Corinthian 4
Luke Harvey Sheppey United 4
Daniel Mitchell Rusthall 4
Reece Collins Bearsted 3
Ryan Golding Erith Town 3
Nahum Green AFC Croydon Ath 3
Rory Hill Sevenoaks Town 3
James McDonald Hollands & Blair 3
Helge Orome Lordswood 3
Dan Powell Rusthall 3
David Sherwood Snodland Town 10
Joshua Patrick SC Thamesmead 7
Tunde Aderonmu FC Elmstead 6
Gary Lockyer Lydd Town 6
Chris McGinty Sutton Athletic 6
Lakan Bakare FC Elmstead 5
Tulani Pama Meridian VP 5
Timothy Sims Lydd Town 5
Mojeed Asida Crockenhill 4
Darryl Dylan Kent Football Utd 4
Tyrus Gordon-Young Holmesdale 4
Nathan Palmer Erith & Belvedere 4