League Constitution 2019-20

League Constitution 2019-20

The SCEFL Constitution for Season 2019-20

SCEFL Premier Division

Congratulations to Welling Town and Erith & Belvedere for joining the Premier Division after finishing in the top two places in our First Division.

Greenwich Borough join us after being relegated from the Bostik South East Division. Greenwich Borough have agreed a groundshare in principle with Phoenix Sports for next season, however, this has to be ratified by both the SCEFL and Bostik leagues. Once they are both are satisfied that all is in order and any debts have been cleared it will be discussed at the relevant management/Board meetings

SCEFL First Division

* Staplehurst Monarchs United and Peckham Town have been denied places in the SCEFL First Division due to Ground Grading issues. Both have appealed this decision and if are successful could still join us in the coming weeks.

Meridian VP and Rochester United have been reprieved from relegation despite finishing in the bottom two places.

Croydon and Rusthall enter this Division after being relegated from the Premier Division.

National League System Club Allocations - Full Step 5 and 6 Line-ups