Excuse me while I update this page.

Will be completed on Monday 23rd July!

For Full results from this and previous Seasons please visit our Full Time Website

Roll of Honour 2017-18

Premier Division

Champions - Sevenoaks Town
Runners-up - Whitstable Town

Challenge Cup Winners - Whitstable Town
Runners-up - Tunbridge Wells

Kent Senior Trophy Winners - Whitstable Town
Runners-up - Sheppey United

London Senior Cup Runners-up - Cray Valley PM
Winners - Balham FC

Golden Boot Winner - Richard Atkins
31 goals - Beckenham Town


Roll of Honour 2017-18

First Division

Champions - Punjab United
Runners-up - K Sports

London Senior Trophy Winners - Phoenix Sports Res.
Runners-up - Erith & Belvedere

Hospital Charity Cup Winners - SC Thamesmead
Runners-up - Phoenix Sports Res.

Golden Boot Winner - Tunde Aderonmu
40 goals - Kent Football United