Winners and R/up of the top reserves division since 1978-79

Winners and R/up of the top reserves division since 1978-79

Reserves First Division winners/runners-up

Season Winners Runners-up
1978/79 Medway Herne Bay
1979/80 ChathamTown Sheppy United
1980/81 Welling United Maidstone United
1981/82 Maidstone United Dover Athletic
1982/83 Maidstone United Welling United
1983/84 Fisher Athletic Sittingbourne
1984/85 Sheppy United Ashford Town
1985/86 Fisher Athletic Sheppy United
1986/87 Fisher Athletic Sittingbourne
1987/88 Fisher Athletic Ashford Town
1988/89 Hythe Town Ashford Town
1989/90 Margate Hastings Town
1990/91 Canterbury City Ashford Town
1991/92 Folkestone Invicta Dover Athletic
1992/93 Dover Athletic Herne Bay
1993/94 Dover Athletic Herne Bay
1994/95 Thamesmead Town Dover Athletic
1995/96 Hastings Town Furnace
1996/97 Tonbridge AFC Dartford
1997/98 Sittingbourne Tonbridge AFC
1998/99 Deal Town Dover Athletic
1999/00 Thamesmead Town Deal Town
2000/01 Thamesmead Town Margate
2001/02 Dover Athletic Dartford
2002/03 Deal Town Cray Wanderers
2003/04 Corinthian Dover Athletic
2004/05 Erith & Belvedere Maidstone United
2005/06 Thamesmead Town Whitstable Town
2006/07 Thamesmead Town Bromley
2007/08 Thamesmead Town Dartford
2008/09 Thamesmead Town Whitstable Town
2009/10 Herne Bay Erith & Belvedere
2010/11 Cray Wanderers Whitstable Town
2011/12 Herne Bay Faversham Town

Last Week's round-up

Scorers table updated to
include Saturday 23 March

Follow Us